Southwest Chapter

       


Contact us at Southwest-Chapter@ceha.org


Southwest Chapter Board Members

President:  Ricardo Serrano Ricardo.Serrano@sdcounty.ca.gov

President-elect:  Vicky Nguyen  Victoria.Nguyen@sdcounty.ca.gov

Immediate Past President: Jacquie Adams Jacquie.Adams@sdcounty.ca.gov   

Secretary:  Nolberto Colon-Droz  Nolberto.Colon-Droz@sdcounty.ca.gov

Treasurer:  Daron Warkentin DWarkentin@sandiego.gov

Member at Large: Heather Stachelrodt Watson  Heather.Stachelrodt@sdcounty.ca.gov

Member at Large: Julie DeGraw  Julie.DeGraw@sdcounty.ca.gov

Webmaster:  Julie DeGraw  Julie.DeGraw@sdcounty.ca.gov

Previous Southwest Chapter board members  Southwest Chapter Board Members History


Events

Southwest Chapter Meetings

      The next chapter meeting is Thursday, September 14th, 2017 at 11:30am.

Greater San Diego Science Fair

       Award winners by year: 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 20112012 , 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017



CEHA

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group