Southwest Chapter

       

Welcome to the Southwest Chapter webpage!
Contact us at Southwest-Chapter@ceha.org


Southwest Chapter Board Members

President: Jacquie Adams  Jacquie.Adams@sdcounty.ca.gov  

President-elect:  Ricardo Serrano Ricardo.Serrano@sdcounty.ca.gov

Immediate Past President: Richard Diaz  Richard.Diaz@sdcounty.ca.gov

Secretary:  Barrett Hollingsworth  Barrett.Hollingsworth@sdcounty.ca.gov

Treasurer:  Daron Warkentin DWarkentin@sandiego.gov

Member at Large: Nolberto Colon-Droz  Nolberto.Colon-Droz@sdcounty.ca.gov

Member at Large: Julie DeGraw  Julie.DeGraw@sdcounty.ca.gov

Webmaster:  Julie DeGraw  Julie.DeGraw@sdcounty.ca.gov

Previous Southwest Chapter board members  Southwest Chapter Board Members History


Events

Southwest Chapter Meetings

      The next chapter meeting is Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 11:30am at Giovannis on Clairemont Mesa Blvd., San Diego.


CEHA Annual Educational Symposium

  The Southwest Chapter was the host of the 2015 CEHA AES at the Bahia Resort in San Diego.

Greater San Diego Science Fair

       Award winners by year: 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 20112012 , 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016



CEHA

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group