Southwest Chapter


Welcome to the Southwest Chapter webpage!
Contact us at

Southwest Chapter Board Members

President: Jacquie Adams  

President-elect:  Ricardo Serrano

Immediate Past President: Richard Diaz

Secretary:  Barrett Hollingsworth

Treasurer:  Daron Warkentin

Member at Large: Nolberto Colon-Droz

Member at Large: Julie DeGraw

Webmaster:  Julie DeGraw

Previous Southwest Chapter board members  Southwest Chapter Board Members History


Southwest Chapter Meetings

      The next chapter meeting is Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 11:30am at Giovannis on Clairemont Mesa Blvd., San Diego.

CEHA Annual Educational Symposium

  The Southwest Chapter was the host of the 2015 CEHA AES at the Bahia Resort in San Diego.

Greater San Diego Science Fair

       Award winners by year: 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 20112012 , 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016


Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group