Mission Chapter



Welcome to the Mission Chapter Web Page!
Mission-Chapter@CEHA.org

2017-2018 Board Members

President – Melisa Custer Melisa.Custer@ventura.org

President Elect – Lana Johnson Lana.Johnson@ventura.org

Vice President – Sandy Murray Sandy.Murray@ventura.org

Secretary – Pending

Treasurer – Elizabeth Huff Betty.Huff@ventura.org

San Luis Obispo County Representative – Gabriela Mata Gmata@co.slo.ca.us

Santa Barbara County Representative – Oscar Rodriguez Oscar.Rodriguez@sbcphd.org

Ventura County Representative – Geeta Bayyaram Geeta.Bayyaram@ventura.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Past Mission Chapter Meeting: Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 11:30AM Marie Callender's Restaurant, 1295 S. Victoria Ave, Ventura

Upcoming Meeting: May 4, 2017, 5-6:30 PM, 800 S. Victoria Ave, Ventura; and by teleconference

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you are interested in becoming a member of Mission Chapter, interested in holding an office on the Board, or interested in participating in Chapter activities, please let us know!

Attachments

ToyDrive1.JPG
79.01Kb   View   Download
CEHA Mission Chapter presidents2017.jpg
608.74Kb   View   Download

CEHA

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group