Citrus Chapter


Welcome to the Citrus Chapter webpage!
Citrus-Chapter@CEHA.org 

CEHA Central Chapter Board 2015-2016

PresidentPauline  Liu citrus-chapter@ceha.org

President Elect – Vacant 

Past President – Ashley Reynolds Ash8510@yahoo.com

Secretary – Melissa Nano Melissa.Nano@dph.sbcounty.gov

Treasurer – Ryan Vasquez, RyVasquez@rivcocha.org

Orange County Representative – Nithya Palaniyandi NPalaniyandi@ochca.com

Riverside County Representative – Dena Sampel Dsampel@rivcocha.org

San Bernardino County Representative – Alexandra Calderon Alexandra.Calderon@dph.sbcounty.gov

Member-At-Large (Industry Rep) – John Ross Glueck jrglueck@gmail.com

*Please let us know if you're interested in filling any of the vacant board positions. You must be in good standing with CEHA to be part of the board.

 

2016 Winter/Spring Newsletter is now available!

Check out our 2016 Winter/Spring Newsletter for more information on upcoming events, recaps on past event, and about your board. The newsletter is attached below. 

SCHOLARSHIP WINNER

Congratulations to Garrett Elms, our 2015-16 scholarship winner. Check out Garrett's winning argumentative essay on vaping. His essay is attached below. 

UPCOMING EVENTS

CEHA Annual Educational Symposium

2016 CEHA AES will be held in Oakland, CA. Go to the Northern Chapter website for more details

2017 CEHA AES will be hosted by Citrus Chapter! Contact us if you are interested in volunteer opportunities!

 

Citrus Chapter Meetings

February, 25, 2016 - Join us for our next dinner meeting in Orange County!

Thank you to everyone who attend our Orangee County Dinner and Business meeting in February. A great big thanks to our speaker John-Ross Glueck our speaker and new member at large!

Attachments

CEHA Newsletter October 2013.pdf
585.7Kb   View   Download
2015 Scholarship Winner Pamphlet.pdf
441.65Kb   View   Download
CEHA Citrus Chapter Newsletter WinterSpring 2015.pdf
420.92Kb   View   Download
CEHA Citrus Chapter Newsletter SummerFall 2015.pdf
327.88Kb   View   Download

CEHA

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group