Central Chapter


Welcome to the Central Chapter webpage!
Central-Chapter@CEHA.org 

My name is Marissa Castillo, the 2017-2018 President of California Environmental Health Association (CEHA) Central Chapter.  The CEHA Central Chapter wants to provide trainings that benefit members in our profession and promote public health.

Similiar to past presidents, I want to focus on providing local trainings in various topics and work on planning group activities to promote membership and networking.

Please see the vacant positions below and consider representing your county! In addition, the Central Chapter is hosting the 2017 Update if you are interested in assisting with planning please email or speak with your county representative.

If you have any questions regarding any of the board positions or assisting with planning for the 2017 Update please contact me. Any suggestions or input are greatly appreciated.

CEHA Central Chapter Board 2017-2018


PresidentMarissa Castillo, central-chapter@ceha.org

President Elect – Ann-Marie Velasquez, annievelazquez@att.net

Past President – Linda Launer, info.llresources@gmail.com

Secretary – Jerri Becker, Jerri.Becker@co.madera.ca.gov 

Treasurer – Matthew Weinburke/Linda Launer, mweinburke@gmail.com (Matthew)/info.llresources@gmail.com (Linda)

Fresno County Representative – VACANT

Inyo County Representative – Kerri Gibbons

Kern County Representative – Chad San Juan

Kings County Representative – Abel Simon, abel.simon@co.kings.ca.us

Madera County Representative – Jerri Becker, Jerri.Becker@co.madera.ca.gov

Mariposa County Representative – VACANT

Merced County Representative – Loreina Childress, lchildress@co.merced.ca.us

Stanislaus County Representative – Darryl Yorkey, dyorkey@envres.org

Tulare County Representative – Carlo Alvarez, alvarezbc@gmail.com

Member-At-Large (Industry Rep) – Ann-Marie Velasquez, annievelazquez@att.net

Education Institution Rep  Jaymin Kwon, CSU Fresno, jkwon@csufresno.edu


*Please let us know if you're interested in filling any of the vacant board positions. You must be in good standing with CEHA to be part of the board.



Attachments

Central Chapter Newsletter 011415.pdf
543.5Kb   View   Download
Central Chapter Newsletter 063015.pdf
386.19Kb   View   Download

CEHA

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group